I Love Facebook

Just had to say it, I’ve reconnected with some from high school.  So far 8 out of the 83 in our graduating class.  I love it!  That was a happy time in my life, I never wanted high school to end.  It’s great seeing how people have changed and to see their families.  I love facebook and it’s a whole lot less sleezy than MySpace.

~ by mamadubs on December 3, 2008.

One Response to “I Love Facebook”

  1. This is just an awsome photo and reminds me just how much I miss you.

Leave a Reply

 
