Mary Kay

Did you know that Mary Kay is more than pink jars and pink cars?  Mary Kay charities helps people everyday.  Two in particular that I am proud of are fighting domestic violence and contributions to cancer research! 

I’m working hard to promote my Mary Kay business so I’ve added a link directly to my Mary Kay web page.  Free samples and free shipping to anywhere for a limited time.  Mentioning my blog gets you 10% off!  I have free facial gift certificates available too!  I’ve got products for teens and men and those with sensitive skin.  If you haven’t tried Mary Kay in a while, we do have some new formulas.  I’ve got spa products and fragrances as well.  All products come with a guarantee, what have you got to lose?

 

~ by mamadubs on March 21, 2008.

One Response to “Mary Kay”

  1. Great post 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
