Harem

I’m paraphrasing my niece….’if Shannon can do it, I can do it.’ 

My husband is #1 in my book.  No one can top him.  He’s the most supporting, loving husband a girl can have.  I would say they broke the mold when they made him, but so far my #1 son, is closely following his father’s footsteps in being an awesome father and great partner.  But if I could dream and a male harem was a possibility, here would be mine in no certain order, but dimples will put them in the front of the line:

Josh Holloway

Will Smith

Robert Buckley

Eddie Cibrian

Steve Burton

Nicolas Cage

The Rock

Maksim Chmerkovskiy

Antonio Sabato Jr.

Brad Pitt

Female:

Gina Gershon

Angelina Jolie

~ by mamadubs on March 2, 2008.

2 Responses to “Harem”

  1. Oooh, you’ve introduced me to some new cuties! I can’t say I’m too into Josh Holloway but I like his character in LOST. He’s so intense and brooding =) And Robert Buckley….YUM!

  2. But didn’t you mention a while back that you thought Obama was a hottie? I admit it confused me a touch. Hey… did I ever tell you I always thought Evan reminded me of Justin Timberlake, just darker hair?

Leave a Reply

 
