Finally, finally, finally….

Finally…

After waiting patiently 2 years for more new on Ace Young I got the word that his album will finally be released this May!!!  Watch the video  below and when it’s done you ‘ll see the chance to view about 14 others.  His arms alone are worth the look!  Check out his Father Figure video if you aren’t familiar with it or just want to see it again.  I was hooked from the first time of seeing him perform this on American Idol.  I taped it and admit I must have watched it 50 times, no lie.  Yep, felt like I was 14 and taping Andy Gibb sing from the TV to my cassette recorder.  I’ve not seen anyone since this performance work the camera or look as hot as this guy, on the show.  If I was having another kid… ACE would definitely be the name and it would still fit my A-Team.  I wonder if we could adopt…

~ by mamadubs on February 29, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
