Thursday Thirteen #3… belated

It has been an incredibly hectic time right now.  Between babysitting, my daughter moving and me helping, and Halloween, let alone the anniversary of missing my Dad, well… I totally forgot to do this yesterday.

So here goes….

Costumes I remember wearing as a kid on Halloween:

      1. Witch

      2. Bunny

      3. Clown

      4. Raggedy Ann

      5. Cheerleader

      6. Werewolf

      7. Bum

      8. Bride of Frankenstein

     9. Puppy

    10. Vampiress

    11. Old lady

    12. Ghost

    13. Half man/half woman

My Mom will have to correct me on 10, 11, 12.  I’m a little foggy on those memories.  The rest either have photos to match or I just remember them.

~ by mamadubs on November 2, 2007.

One Response to “Thursday Thirteen #3… belated”

  1. You are really good remembering things, I barely remember what I did yesterday, but I do know that you where all those things for Holloween. I don’t remember the order but what you have sounds right. Makes me smile just thinking about it.

Leave a Reply

 
