Thursday Thirteen #1

88x31thursday131.jpg

Here I go with an avenue in which to learn more about me.  It could be about my week, it could be about my life.  Since my life at the moment is on fast forward and somewhat off kilter, I’m choosing a theme.  It be….What I want right this minute!

1.  A Vacation

2.  A Massage

3.  A Nap

4.  A long bath

5.  A hug from my husband

6.  My cell phone not to ring…damn if it didn’t just ring… spoooooky!

7.  My house clean… this will be a reoccurring theme.

8.  A good cry

9.  Time with Aunt Bobbie’s kids

10. My hair colored

11. A pedicure

12. An hour alone, in a field, in the warm sun, with a cool breeze, listening to birds singing. Okay, maybe an entire afternoon.

13. A new dishwasher

~ by mamadubs on October 18, 2007.

2 Responses to “Thursday Thirteen #1”

  1. Welcome to TT… it was my second week. I like your list… I agree with you on almost every single one!

  2. I like your ideas. Especially the pedicure and clean house. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
