New Addition

img_2503.jpg

Here is the new addition to the Clow Family, Kallie.   Kinda looks like Leo to me.  You know, how the dog looks like the owners kind of thing.  And I mean that as a compliment.  Congrats Sharon & Leo!

~ by mamadubs on October 18, 2007.

One Response to “New Addition”

  1. Thank goodness I kept reading I get real nervous when I first see NEW ADDITION. LOL your right look at the photo for a while and think of Leo and you can see him for sure, I to mean it in a nice way. Many congrats to the proud parents.

Leave a Reply

 
