Guess Who’s Coming to Dinner

So here is my plan, in case I haven’t said it before.  Every Sunday I would love to have my family over for dinner.  Early or late, doesn’t matter to me.  As long as we are together.  Though tonight was the 2nd official Sunday dinner, tonight was the first where we could all be there.

 little.jpg (check out those lashes)

Check out more photos by clicking Rori’s picture.

I thought it was a great time and loved every minute.  We had Chicken Parmesan, garlic bread and yes Mom… veggies.  2, in fact!  Amanda was impressed too.  Cupcakes for dessert. 

~ by mamadubs on September 30, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
