Dolcezza

The birds are doing well. I was a bit worried for a while as they didn’t want to eat and I had to force them to take a little. I just came in to feed them now and they were all eager and crying for more. That I was glad to see. I thought I’d show a picture of my little one that I am expecting. It will probably be a few more weeks, looking at her, you can see why. I’ve been working on names. Dolcezza is the front runner right now. It means darling in Italian.

This little beauty is a hybrid dog called a Malchi or a Chitese. Either way it’s a Maltese/Chihuahua cross.

~ by mamadubs on June 16, 2007.

One Response to “Dolcezza”

  1. OMG sooooo cute!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
