AJ’s 17th Birthday

I’m not sure how AJ’s birthday was for him, but for me it was awesome! I got to have Rori here for 4 1/2 hours tonight. And even without AJ. I was very excited and couldn’t even manage to cook my husband dinner before he left for work. I just didn’t want to put her down. I did though. I did get her back home only 5 minutes late. I took this cute family picture. Katie got AJ a Beta fish and birthday cake and dinner. Rori made a birthday card and it even has her foot prints on it. He loved that! They went shopping too. AJ bought Rori this little hat with booties to match and sun glasses. They say now the sun hurts the baby’s retinas.

Rori even has the Hollywood model pout going on.

~ by mamadubs on June 14, 2007.

One Response to “AJ’s 17th Birthday”

  1. Awwwwwww! She is so precious! Kind of makes me want another…..OK maybe not but I would love to hold her and smell that baby smell!

    Linda

Leave a Reply

 
