Nobody Panic!

Okay, for those of you that think I have far too many animals in my house, do not freak out!!!
But I’m getting a dog. Not a big one, mind you. A baby one, that stays baby. I have been interested in a tea cup Chihuahua for years. Having a little one depending on me, always being with me (yes the whole carry it in my purse thing) and just be my on my lap and loving me up or vise versa about the loving part.

In the anticipation of a new little one in the family has come with some heart break. Since I don’t get to have that ‘cuddle a baby time’, Jeri said I could get a hybrid dog and give all my cuddling to it. There are a few options right now of what kind I want and when I will get it. Be sure to stay tuned. Whatever it will be, it will be under 10 pounds full grown, and I would prefer more of a 5-6 pounds. Looking at the non-shedding variety as well. I’ll keep you posted.
~ by mamadubs on June 10, 2007.

One Response to “Nobody Panic!”

  1. Congrats! I was wondering how long it would take before the you got the ok to have a new addition. But you must not forget, you do have little ones to give your love to and vise versa. Remember….Garrett, Keegan, Arielle, all your other pets, and Aurora even though you don’t see her, her love is on reserve, not to memtion your whole family. Like ME……………..Kiss Kiss!
    Mom

Leave a Reply

 
