she’s having some contractions

So… I think I’m nesting. For Katie. The last two nights I’ve woken up in the morning early, early, early for most peoples standards, unGodly by mine. So I went with Katie to the doctor today. 2 centimeters, 75% effased and at 0 station. We go back in 4 days for a recheck. Whooo hooo… we saw Rori too. Sucking her thumb and even her toes! I think I could tell that she had Katie’s nose. I hope I’m right. I was surprised as to how much we could see in the ultrasound.
~ by mamadubs on April 9, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
