If America Agrees

Before this last week of eliminations, I wanted to post the top 12. At least who I think should be in those positions. I had already listed the girls in a previous post, but here they are again:
1 Sabrina
2 Stephanie
3 Jordin
4 Melinda
5 Lakisha
6 Gina
Now the boys are much harder to predict but they are as follows:
7 Phil
8 Chris Sligh
9 Blake
10 Chris R.
Jared, Brandon and Sundance is who I am having a hard time with. Sanjaya should be out this week for sure, but who knows. If it were up to me, I guess the last two would be:
11 Jared
12 Sundance
Here they are, my top 12. Let see if America agrees on Thursday night.
~ by mamadubs on March 6, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
