13.5 Inches

…and more to come. That’s on top of the nearly 1/2 inch of ice that fell. I am so out of shape. I had the help of my two sons and still I am sitting here feeling my muscles stiffen up. My shoulder, my ribs, my back…Oh my Gosh! I just caught sight of my hair! But I digress, as I’m watching it snow right now, I know I’ll have to return to the shovel duty soon. I think I need a massage, or a nap… This drowned rat looking Mom is pooped. Calgon, take me away……………

~ by mamadubs on February 25, 2007.

2 Responses to “13.5 Inches”

  1. WOW – that’s a lot of snow!!! We’ve only had a dusting here so far this year. I’d like to have at least one actual day of snowfall!!

    I hate shoveling, too… and why must it remind us of how out of shape we are!?

  2. Gee my poor girl, did this happen today or is this still from the other day?

Leave a Reply

 
