Too Cute Not to Share

I received this email from my sister Anita and had to pass it along for the laugh.

I put Garrett down for his nap at 2pm today. He usually sleeps 2-3 hours,
but I like to get him up by 4 so he will go to bed at a decent hour. I
went
in his room at 4pm and could hear him rustling around. Now his room was
quite dark since it was overcast and the sun was going down anyway. I
first
looked in his bed….no Garrett. Where is this kid? His room is not that
big. Oh there he is in the corner by the changing table. My motherly
intuition kicked in….he is up to no good! I turned the light on and this
is the sight that I saw….

medium_G1.jpg

Is Desitin good as a facial and hand cream?
medium_G2.jpg

He also smeared it all over the wall behind the changing table and on the
carpet. Let me tell you…Desitin is VERY hard to remove from the carpet
and clothing. I called poison control and they said that the worst that
may
happen is some nasty diapers in a day or two.

medium_G3.jpg
~ by mamadubs on December 24, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
