American Idol News

Here is a new catagory we’ll see if it takes off or not. Better yet lets see if I can keep up with it. The truer test will be after the new year when I’m not so busy with Christmas things.

Chris Daughtry News: Check out Yahoo! Music for a video of Daughtry singing U2’s ‘Sunday Bloody Sunday’. Being that I am not much of a U2 fan, I prefer this recorning more.

Jennifer Hudson News: The girl was just nominated for a Golden Globe award for Best Supporting Actress. I hear news of Oscar welcoming her into the fold too. We’ll wait to see what happens. In the meantime, you’ll see the GG Award Show on NBC on January 15, 2007 at 8PM.

~ by mamadubs on December 21, 2006.

One Response to “American Idol News”

  1. I cannot wait for the new season of American Idol to get started. I think it is going to be the most exciting season yet.

Leave a Reply

 
