Second Week Of Dancing

Even though I thought Jerry Springer should have been eliminated, I figured he wouldn’t be. Too much of a fan base. I already think that next year they better come up with better stars to participate. Aside from Joey Lawrence and Mario Lopez, not sure there is anyone worth watching. Hopefully the show will get better so it will change my mind and have me as tuned in as first and second season. So the beauty queen was let go, as she was my second pick after Jerry. Judges too hard on Mario, that was crazy.

~ by mamadubs on September 20, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
