I’m Still Here

Hello all,
I’m still here, just busy, busy, busy. Graduation is a month away and I have lots and lots to do. This weekend I have been busy making Amanda’s photo DVD for her open house. We’ve done some shopping and my front room looks like a whole new room. Jeri has been working, kids are busy schooling. I’m sure there is a count down out there somewhere. I know AJ has one on his phone, so he can keep track to the last day of school. Tomorrow I order the invitations and they will be in the mail this week. Keep your eyes open. Melanie has helped me with lots of advise and pictures. I’m lucky to have her help. There have been banquets attended, and next week is Baccalaureate. Good friend turns 21 next week and Elton Hills has their school carnival. I have also bought some of the things I need outside and this weekend I’ll be moving plants and planting flowers. Then it’s time to paint outside. This week I hope to finish the bathroom upstairs. Ok.. time to go for now, I’ll be back tomorrow for American Idol.
Ciao

~ by mamadubs on May 7, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
