In Concert

I’m a month late in this post, but partly because I was having difficulty linking my photos. Well… here I am finally with the photos and post. It was a three level concert. It consisted of the 6th grade orchestra, then the 7th & 8th grade orchestra and finally the high school orchestra. Each performed individually and the final performance was all orchestras together. It was great seeing all these beautiful instruments and the ability to grow as a performer. From 6th grade to senior high. I was very proud to see Aleck enjoying himself. Yep, you know me. Teared up again. Only bad point was Aleck’s violin getting broken. Lucky for me I had insurance on it. So free for me, $300 for the music store. Ouch. When I figure out how to link my video footage, I’ll let you all know.
Ciao

~ by mamadubs on March 27, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
