As of today, we are down to the top 10. In no particular order they are..
.ACE YOUNG
TAYLOR HICKS
CHRIS DAUGHTRY
KELLI PICKLER
BUCKY COVINGTON
KATHARINE MCPHEE
PARIS BENNETT
MENDISA
ELLIOTT YAMIN
KEVIN COVIAS
LISA TUCKER
The question of the AI tour is foremost on my mind. Not sure who goes, top 12, top 10? I’ll share that when I find out. This week Kevin was voted out. In my opinion he was certainly one of the bottom 2, but not sure if he was the right choice to head home. I also rated Bucky fairly low, only difference; Bucky was more entertaining. If he hadn’t done his little microphone trick, I think he could have been gone. I just kept waiting to see if he’d drop it. Cool trick to keep our attention.

~ by mamadubs on March 25, 2006.

2 Responses to “”

  1. I say AMEN, Sista!! yes, A WINNER IS BUCKY COVINGTON!!! his 21 century song…will be his defining one, I have FAITH & BELIEVE IN BUCKY SOOOO MUCH, HE BE GREAT TUES MARCH 28TH-06

  2. I think bucky should win american idol because he is a very talented person and not to mention he has a very beautiful singing voice.I think the judges should give Bucky the chance to show how much he really wants this bacause i belive in
    Bucky and i belive he can do anything if he sets his mind to it. I just really hope he’s gonna be the next amereican idol,he deserves it.WE LOVE YOU BUCKY!!!!! GOOD LUCK AND BEST WISHES!!!! WE LOVE YA!!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
