My Middle Child, AJ

Intro
AJ is my middle child and oldest boy. He is in the 9th grade. He enjoys lifting weights, movies, girls, friends, school activities, youth group at church, volunteer work, his cousins, dog sitting, football and most other sports, and ANYTHING Italian! AJ has done an incredible job this year. He struggled so in middle school,(damn that middle school). I should add that the first half of 9th grade was a challenge too. But somewhere between 2nd and 3rd quarter an alien showed up and switch AJ out. Not sure where the “don’t care about my grades” AJ went, but I got the “doing homework, hanging out with my parents, focused, I want to play football AJ”. I liked them both but am a little partial to the one of late.http://www.myspace.com/xxanton507xx
Above is a link to AJ’s web page, but view at your own risk. The old AJ may be the author of it.

~ by mamadubs on March 24, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
